Guestbook


Area viewers :

Because the theater is primarily a meeting ...
The Word is given to you ...

 

8 Messages

  1. Marie says:

    Superb site
    Brave!

  2. Marc says:

    The spectacle of the bluebird is the same for Adults and Children?
    I find this show in any case very rich visually .
    Bravo for the staging..

    See you soon

  3. William says:

    Hello Mark,

    Thank you for your interest in our company. To answer your question, the spectacle of The Blue Bird was created in June 2011 with young people of Empro Fontenay-sous-Bois during a theater workshop with young people suffering from mental. The goal was to get as close as possible to a professional to immerse young people in a dynamic and creative work.
    Following this adventure, I felt the desire to continue my work around L'Oiseau Bleu, recreating the show with professionals but as a principle of mixed. Both characters are so Mytyl Tyltyl and played by two young people suffering from a disability.
    The new production of The Blue Bird will be very different from the first even if you find the universe and of course the story. For the time being, we are looking for financing and a theater partner, So he must be patient before finding the adventures of Tyltyl and MYTYL on stage.
    Pending, if you want to know more about the project, I invite you to visit the SHOWS page and click on The Blue Bird.
    To monitor the work of the company with the EMPRO, go to page PEDAGOGY.

    Thank you and happy new year 2012

    William
    Director of the company

  4. Madame Ben Ali Warde says:

    A beau spectacle, full of emotion, sincerity and generosity. Thank you to all the young, adults and especially to those who helped this show exudes a beautiful energy, William thank you for the trust you have given to young people who need people like you!

  5. xxx says:

    Finish the surprise, room for surprise!
    A troop in action, a troupe act bound by halting words but loaded with troubled eyes but not fleeing, by gestures slowed but not off. Diverse company, colorful presences, stories multiple geography exploring the shores uncharted territories of life. Individualities revealed, personalities confirmed, Adolescent Research… The great emotion! A theatrical moment where you spring up. Congratulations artists.

    Wendy and Neverland June 2012

  6. François says:

    What a beautiful tribute to the confidence in the difference and diversity. All young people are much more than a role in this play, they express a slice of life, a part of their lives and give a lot of themselves. If this investment is possible, no doubt that this is due to the complicity What able to inspire adults by their understanding and management. A nous, audience to respect and admire such a beautiful work that gives meaning to the lives of all and gives the path of mutual enrichment.

    Wendy and Neverland

  7. Erika Factory Movement says:

    The youth of the Fabric of the Movement kiffé this show. Congratulations to all, it was great. Young people are just saying that if you repeat a show like this, they will be willing to pay 10 Euro place… 9has mean they like and that your theater is accessible to all and affects those who never go to the theater…
    Brave

  8. Jeremie says:

    La bande annonce est superbe…
    J’adore
    Bon courage pour la suite…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


*

© Industrie Poetique | Création de site internet | 2019

Livre d’Or


Espace spectateurs :

Parce que le théâtre est avant tout une rencontre…
La Parole vous est donnée…

 

8 Messages

  1. Marie says:

    Superbe site
    Bravo!

  2. Marc says:

    Le spectacle de l’oiseau bleu est il le même pour Adulte et enfants?
    Je trouve en tous cas ce spectacle trés riche visuellement .
    Bravo pour la mise en scène..

    A bientôt

  3. Guillaume says:

    Bonjour Marc,

    Merci de l’intérêt que vous portez à notre compagnie. Pour répondre à votre question, le spectacle de L’Oiseau bleu a été créé en juin 2011 avec les jeunes de l’Empro de Fontenay-sous-bois lors d’un atelier théâtre avec des jeunes souffrants de déficiences mentales. Le but était de s’approcher le plus possible d’un rendu professionnel afin de plonger les jeunes dans une dynamique de travail et de création.
    A la suite de cette aventure, j’ai éprouvé le désir de poursuivre mon travail autour de L’Oiseau Bleu en recréant ce spectacle avec des professionnels mais sous un principe de mixité. Les deux personnages Tyltyl et Mytyl seront donc joués par deux jeunes souffrants d’un handicap.
    Le nouveau spectacle de L’Oiseau Bleu sera donc très différents du premier même si vous retrouverez l’univers et bien sur l’histoire. Pour l’instant, nous en sommes à la recherche de financement et d’un théâtre partenaire, donc il faudra être patient avant de retrouver les aventures de Tyltyl et Mytyl sur scène.
    En attendant, si vous voulez en savoir plus sur le projet, je vous invite à visiter la page SPECTACLES et cliquer sur L’Oiseau Bleu.
    Pour suivre le travail de la compagnie avec L’EMPRO, allez sur la page PEDAGOGIE.

    Merci à vous et bonne et heureuse année 2012

    Guillaume
    Metteur en scène de la compagnie

  4. Madame Ben Ali Warde says:

    Un beau spectacle, plein d’émotion, de sincérité et de générosité. Merci à tous les jeunes, les adultes et tout particulièrement à celui qui a permis que ce spectacle dégage une si belle énergie, merci Guillaume pour la confiance que vous avez accordé à des jeunes qui ont besoin de gens comme vous!

  5. xxx says:

    Fini la surprise, place à l’étonnement!
    Une troupe en action, une troupe en acte liée par des paroles hésitantes mais chargées par des regards troublés mais non fuyant, par des gestes au ralentis mais pas en décollage. Une troupe métissée, des présences colorées, des histoires à géographie multiples explorant les rivages des territoires inexplorés de la vie. Des individualités révélées, des personnalités confirmés, des adolescents en recherche… L’émotion en grand! Un moment théâtral d’où l’on ressort grandi. Bravo les artistes.

    Wendy et le Pays Imaginaire Juin 2012

  6. François says:

    Quel bel hommage à la confiance en la différence et la diversité. Tous les jeunes jouent bien plus qu’un rôle dans cette pièce de théâtre, ils expriment une tranche d’existence, une part de leur vie et donnent beaucoup d’eux mêmes. Si cet investissement est possible, nul doute que cela tient à la complicité qu’ont su insuffler les adultes par leur compréhension et leur encadrement. A nous, spectateur de respecter et d’admirer un aussi beau travail qui donne du sens à la vie de tous et donne le chemin d’un enrichissement mutuel.

    Wendy et le Pays Imaginaire

  7. Erika Fabrique du Mouvement says:

    Les jeunes de la Fabrique du Mouvement ont kiffé ce spectacle. Bravo à tous, c’était génial. Les jeunes ne font que nous dire que si vous refaites un spectacle comme ça, ils seront prêt à payer 10 euros leur place… 9a ça veut dire qu’ils aiment et que votre théâtre est accessible à tous et touche ceux qui ne vont jamais au théâtre…
    Bravo

  8. Jeremie says:

    La bande annonce est superbe…
    J’adore
    Bon courage pour la suite…

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *


*

© Industrie Poetique | Création de site internet | 2018